img

Contact

The Cooperative Research Centres (CRC) program is an Australian Government Initiative. The CRC program supports end-user driven research collaborations to address the major challenges facing Australia. Australia’s network of CRCs operates across all sectors of Australia’s economy and society.

Further information about the CRC program is available from www.crc.gov.au.

Peter Zurzolo 
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (08) 6488 1429
Mobile:  0458 099 040
peter.zurzolo@futurefarmcrc.com.au
John McGrath
Research Director
Phone: (08) 6488 4841
Mobile: 0417 995 100
john.mcgrath@futurefarmcrc.com.au
Graeme Stewart
Finance Manager
Phone: (08) 6488 1954
graeme.c.stewart@futurefarmcrc.com.au
Clinton Revell
Assistant Research Director 
Mobile: 0417 183 858 clinton.revell@agric.wa.gov.au
Tipene Merritt
Research Manager, and Company Secretary 
Phone: (08) 6488 1846 
tipene.merritt@futurefarmcrc.com.au
Barbara Williamson
Centre Manager
Phone: (08) 6488 1952
barbara.williamson@futurefarmcrc.com.au
Jean Burton
Communications Manager (Mon-Thu)
Phone: (08) 6488 2555 
jean.burton@futurefarmcrc.com.au
Jill Griffiths
Publications Manager (Tues, Fri)
Phone: (08) 6488 7353
jill.griffiths@futurefarmcrc.com.au
Scott Glyde
Agribusiness Director
Phone: (02) 6933 2385
Mobile: 0427 517 279
sglyde@csu.edu.au
Deborah Bartlett
Adminstration Officer (Finance)
 (Tues/Thurs) 
Phone: (08) 6488 3501
deborah.bartlett@futurefarmcrc.com.au
Kate Sargeant
Vic Adoption Manager
Phone: (03) 5761 1598
kate.sargeant@dpi.vic.gov.au

Postal Address

Future Farm Industries CRC
The University of Western Australia M081, 35 Stirling Highway
Crawley WA 6009
Phone: (08) 6488 1952
Fax: (08) 6488 2856
Web:www.futurefarmonline.com.au

Street address
CSIRO, Leeuwin Centre Building 46,
65 Brockway Road, Floreat 6014 
Map of office location 



img
img

Future Farm Industries Cooperative Research Centre (CRC) ceased trading on 30 June 2014.

This website contains information about the CRC’s research into perennial plant based farming systems.

This site will remain live until 30 June 2017 but is no longer being updated or reviewed.

Further information about CRC research projects can be obtained by following links from relevant project pages or by viewing the research transfer page.

The CRC was funded for seven years (2007-2014) under the Australian Government Cooperative Research Centre program.